728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    Monday, 12 December 2016
    Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Sunday, 16 October 2016
    Saturday, 24 September 2016
    Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Friday, 8 July 2016
    Friday, 24 June 2016
    Monday, 13 June 2016
    Saturday, 4 June 2016
    Tuesday, 31 May 2016
    Monday, 23 May 2016
    Friday, 13 May 2016
    Sunday, 24 April 2016
    Tuesday, 19 April 2016
    Sunday, 17 April 2016
    Thursday, 14 April 2016
    Saturday, 9 April 2016

    Comments/Chat

    Pictures

    Music

    Latest Analysis

    X-Cross, crossing (Inter-conflict global stance)

    XI- Xi Jinping (elector) crossing ping, cross, 'life designate/stated of currant. (Reverberation, and/of species) Differential/anti of 'XI' [xiet, anxiety] conflict, PSY, Russia VS USA differential anti of China.

    ALIENATING reflection/state of mental health-[a crossing dilemma (protected /life)]

    - effective-inter-point (attack clausality) parallex of target form (life-form conscise of interject)

    Inter-conflict and/of male and female relations, outward tropic. (inner-focal forwarding outer SY)

    Opposing geometry, influenced light, dark, balance.

    Pathing to inter (homes and buildings, cars, the 'alienating' to Jail or hospitals /mental health tropic height, submussional elevate, non-cognitive reach 'actuality) [ghosting reflective, stand point forwarding, picture]

    Education

    Sports

    Opinion

    Scroll to Top